Blitzkrieg – The Mists Of Avalon


2 disponibles

Categorías: , ,


A1 The Legend 20:38
B1 Tranquil State 3:34
B2 I Am The Doctor (Who Are You?) 3:43
B3 Deceiver 3:21
B4 Princess For The World 5:43
C1 The Mighty “A” (Instrumental) 1:56
C2 Smell Of Roses 4:24
C3 Love’s Too Late 4:06
C4 Anasazi (Instrumental) 3:26
D1 Yesterdays (Hope For The Future) 4:28
D2 Another Interview? 3:22
D3 Vicious Rumors 6:10
D4 I Was Having A Great Time And Stayed Longer Than I Should, So When I Got To The Railway Station, The Last Train Had Gone! 0:07