Orbison, Roy – His Ultimate Collection





A1 Oh, Pretty Woman
A2 Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
A3 Blue Bayou
A4 It’s Over
A5 (Say) You’re My Girl
A6 Goodnight
A7 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
A8 Breakin’ Up Is Breakin’ My Heart
A9 Lana
A10 Twinkle Toes
A11 Beautiful Dreamer
B1 You Got It
B2 She’s A Mystery To Me
B3 In Dreams
B4 Too Soon To Know
B5 Still
B6 Falling
B7 Pretty Paper
B8 Ride Away
B9 Crawling Back