Townsend, Devin – Galactic Quarantine


Incluye CD del album

1 disponibles

Categorías: , ,


A1 Velvet Kevorkian
A2 All Hail The New Flesh
A3 By Your Command
A4 Almost Again
B1 Juular
B2 March Of The Poozers
B3 Supercrush!
B4 Hyperdrive
C1 Stormbending
C2 Deadhead
C3 Aftermath
D1 Love?
D2 Spirits Will Collide
D3 Kingdom
D4 Detox